The Online Bake Sale for Japan!

I am so, so excited to tell you guys about this world wide auction for delicious baked goods to benefit Japan! Tomorrow will be the beginning of such an amazing global event! Sabrina, from The Tomato Tart is the lovely host.

Online Bake Sale for Japan logo

My contribution will be these amazingly cute chocolate chip & chai mini-cupcakes. They’re vegan, gluten-free, and so stinkin’ good. The frosting is made of cashews, organic vanilla soy milk, lemon juice and love. People love them and so do I. These were the first cupcakes I ever made from my heart. I hope that these will benefit the people of Japan who have been heavy on my heart. Bidding will start at $20 and will include 12 miniature cupcakes.

Chocolate Chip Chai Mini Cupcakes

Please check out this website tomorrow for the full item list! The things on it are amazing! I seriously can’t wait to see how much money we will raise!

Love you guys!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

