So, here’s the truth.

I work retail. I’m starting a small business. I sleep maybe 6 hours every night.
I am VERY sorry for not writing more often.
But I realized that I restricted myself to mostly talking about raw foods and such.
And that doesn’t need to be the case.

So I’m gonna write about a couple of different things starting today:
Nutrition (duh)
Small business.
My small business.
My daily goings-on.
Whatever the heck I want πŸ˜€

Man, that was liberating!

So, what have I been up to?

I had Christmas with the most wonderful family. Ate the most delicious home made comfort food. Kicked butt at Charades.
I also got business cards for Christmas.

my business card!

I love them.
Thanks Garrett!

 

I promise to write more.

Also, if you’re feeling generous, I need to raise some money for a dehydrator to start fulfilling orders. I would be delighted if you gave just like 5 bucks. If you’ve got questions- let me know through comments.

Thanks for reading.

In case you were wondering- it’s snowing.
And I love Seattle.
And I’m watching a man try to break into a car. I hope it’s his otherwise I’ll delete this sentence from this blog. πŸ˜€

BYEE!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

